ciao darling ~ la dolce vita


Calabria - Geographical Position

Calabria comprises five provinces of which the capital is Catanzaro. The provinces are : Cosenza - Crotone - Reggio Calabria - Vibo Valentia

Calabria is the tip of the Italian peninsula; it borders with Basilicata and stretches between the Tyrrhenian Sea and the Ionian Sea in the direction of Sicily, from
which it is divided by the Strait of Messina.

Geographically, Calabria has its own distinct individuality, due to its peripherical and almost isolated position, compared with the rest of Italy, its characteristic conformation and morphological structure. The population of this fairly extensive region is slightly over 2 million, with a population density which, though reasonably high, is lower than the national average.

Luggage OnLine
Accommodation In Italy

Proudly Produced By New Realm
New Realm