ciao darling ~ la dolce vita


Liguria - Geographical Position

Liguria - The land of the famous Cinque Terre and renowned Portofino is seperated into four provinces, Genova, Imperia, La Spezia, Savona. Genova is the capital.

Liguria, the extreme south-western part of Northern Italy, lies on the Ligurian Sea. It is therefore the natural outlet to the sea for the upper and middle Po Valley, from which it is separated by the outlying crests of the Alps and the beginning of the Apennines.

Although Liguria is the smallest Italian region after Valle d'Aosta and Molise, it has the highest density of population in Italy after Campania and Lombardy. It borders with France to the west, Piedmont and Emilia-Romagna to the north and Tuscany to the east.

Luggage OnLine
Accommodation In Italy

Proudly Produced By New Realm
New Realm