ciao darling ~ la dolce vita


Geographical Position

The region of Umbria is separated into two provinces. The capital city of Umbria is Perugia. The provinces are, Perugia and Terni.

Situated in the centre of Italy, Umbria is a somewhat small region, the only one in central Italy without a coastline. It belongs to the Tyrrhenian side of the peninsula and borders with the Marches to the north-east and east, with Latium to the south and Tuscany to the west and north-west.

It has the fourth lowest population of all the Italian regions (only Basilicata, Molise and Valle d'Aosta have fewer inhabitants) while the density of population is about half the Italian average.

Luggage OnLine
Accommodation In Italy

Proudly Produced By New Realm
New Realm